Term Dates

Each school day will begin at 8:55am. The last day of the Autumn, Spring and Summer term will end at 1:30pm.

TERM DATES 2018-19

SUMMER TERM 2019

Wednesday, 24th April to Thursday, 4th July 2019

Half-term:  Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May 2019

Bank holiday (school closed): Monday, 6th May 2019

 

 

TERM DATES 2019-2020

CHRISTMAS TERM 2019

Wednesday, 4th September to Thursday, 12th December

Half Term: Thursday, 17th October – Friday, 25th October

(Thursday, 17th October is an INSET day for staff, school closed).

EASTER TERM 2020

Tuesday, 7th January to Thursday, 26th March

Half Term: Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st February

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday, 21st April to Thursday, 9th July

Half Term: Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May

Bank Holiday (school closed):   Friday, 8th May