Girls reading books

Term Dates

Full term dates for the 2020-21 and 2021-22 academic years are listed below. Each school day will begin at 8:55am. The last day of the Autumn, Spring and Summer term will end at 1:30pm.

Term Dates 2020-21

Christmas Term 2020

Monday 7th September to Friday 11th December

Half Term: Friday 23rd October to Friday 30th October

Easter Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January to Friday 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April to Thursday 8th July

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday 3rd May

 

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September to Wednesday 15th December

Half Term: Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January to Wednesday 30th March

Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April to Thursday 7th July

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May (school closed)

Come and Visit Us!

Thursday 30th September: Nursery Open Day
Friday 8th October: School Open Day
Thursday 4th November: Nursery Open Day
Tuesday 9th November: School Open Day

BOOKING DETAILS