COME ALONG TO OUR OPEN DAYS: Thursday 11th January 10am-11am, Saturday 13th January 10am-12pm book your place

Ofsted Outstanding

Open Day: book your place

Term Dates

Each school day will begin at 8:55am. The last day of the Autumn, Spring and Summer term will end at 1:30pm.

 Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday, 6th September to Wednesday, 13th December 2017

Half-Term: Friday, 20th October to Friday, 27th October 2017

INSET Day: Thursday 19th October – school closed

Spring Term 2018

Monday, 8th January to Tuesday, 27th March 2018

Half-term:  Monday, 12th February to Friday, 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Wednesday, 18th April to Thursday, 5th July 2018

Half-term:  Monday, 28th May to Friday, 1st June 2018

Our Next Open Day

Our next open morning is Thursday 11th January 10am to 11am

Book a Place
News