Term Dates

Each school day will begin at 8:55am. The last day of the Autumn, Spring and Summer term will end at 1:30pm.

TERM DATES 2019-2020

CHRISTMAS TERM 2019

Wednesday, 4th September to Thursday, 12th December

Half Term: Thursday, 17th October – Friday, 25th October

(Thursday, 17th October is an INSET day for staff, school closed).

EASTER TERM 2020

Tuesday, 7th January to Thursday, 26th March

Half Term: Monday, 17th – Friday, 21st February

SUMMER TERM 2020

Tuesday, 21st April to Thursday, 9th July

Half Term: Monday, 25th May – Friday, 29th May

Bank Holiday (school closed):   Friday, 8th May

 

TERM DATES 2020-2021

CHRISTMAS TERM 2020

Monday, 7th September to Friday, 11th December

Half Term: Friday, 23rd October to Friday, 30th October

EASTER TERM 2021

Tuesday, 5th January to Friday, 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

SUMMER TERM 2021

Tuesday, 2oth April to Thursday, 8th July

Half Term: Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June

Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday, 3rd May

 

Outstanding 11+ Results

Our first cohort of 13 Year 6 girls have achieved outstanding 11+ results. Offers received are listed below.

London Day Schools                                       

Channing School                                                     9 offers

City of London School for Girls                            1 offer

Francis Holland, Regents Park                            6 offers (2 Academic Exhibitions)

Haberdashers’ Aske’s School for Girls               3 offers

Highgate School                                                      3 offers

Immanuel College                                                  1 offer

Mill Hill School                                                       3 offers (1 Academic Scholarship)

North Bridge House School                                 1 offer

North London Collegiate School                         2 offers

Portland Place School                                            1 offer

Queen’s College School                                           5 offers (1 Music Scholarship)

Queenswood School                                                4 offers (1 Academic Scholarship)

South Hampstead High School                            2 offers

St. Michael’s Grammar School                             2 offers

The King Alfred School                                          1 offer

Country Boarding Schools

St. Swithun’s School                                              2 offers

Wycombe Abbey School                                       1 offer