Term Dates

Each school day will begin at 8:55am. The last day of the Autumn, Spring and Summer term will end at 1:30pm.

Term Dates 2020-21

Christmas Term 2020

Monday, 7th September to Friday, 11th December

Half Term: Friday, 23rd October to Friday, 30th October

Easter Term 2021

Tuesday, 5th January to Friday, 26th March

Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday, 20th April to Thursday, 8th July

Half Term: Monday, 31st May – Friday, 4th June

Bank Holiday (school closed): Monday, 3rd May

Welcome to St. Anthony’s School for Girls

Following the introduction of national lockdown restrictions, our School site is currently open only to children of critical workers. Our Remote Education provision is being provided to pupils in Reception to Year 6.


We continue to offer virtual meetings with our Headteacher and Deputy Head. If you would like to arrange an appointment, please contact our school secretary Kira Aujla on 020 3869 3070 or info@stanthonysgirls.co.uk.